Various Artists - Speed+Noise, Pt.1 - AURA005 | Aura Dinamica

Vorige Item 416 of 452 Volgende
€ 14,15 (including VAT)
Stock 2 pcs.

Svreca - Formaviva
D-Leria - Offline
Somne - Dust
Boddika - Wavelights
Manent - Phaseinvert
Bnjmn - Sixesandsevens

Release date: 28.11.2019


Aura Dinamica prep Speed + Noise pt. 1, the first instalment in a two part compilation featuring Svreca, BNJMN, Boddika, Somne & more. The boutique label operated by Italian producer Federico Maccherone AKA Somne & British artist Oscar Morgan, under his Portrait alias, will release the first part of the label’s debut compilation in November 2019. The second part will arrive early 2020, and features contributions from François X, Shifted, Mod21, Inland & more.


* Please note that we are an actual record store. All our records will be sent directly from our store and for that reason plastic seal might be open as records are taken from the store shelves. That doesn’t mean that record is used or damaged. They only reason that plastic seal is open is because it was listened by customer in the store.

* Rarely items might be sold out before your order gets processed. 

© 2020 - 2024 indeepndance | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore