Item 412 of 448
€ 42,50 (including VAT)
Stock 2 pcs.

A1: Cybotron – Clear
A2: Lfo – Lfo
A3: System 7 / Derrick May - Mysterious Traveller (Groovy Intent Mix)

B1: Frankie Knuckles With Jamie Principle - Baby Wants To Ride
B2: E-Dancer, Kevin Saunderson - Velocity Funk (Extended Mix)
B3: Reese &Santonio - The Sound (Extended Mix)

C1: Mr Fingers - Can You Feel It (Vocal)
C2: Blake Baxter - When We Used To Play
C3: E-Dancer, Kevin Saunderson - Rock To The Beat (Extended Mix)

D1: Joey Beltram - Life Force
D2: Robert Hood - The Pace
D3: Psyche/Bfc - Elements


Release date: 01.10.2019  // 2x 12"


First three releases in Ministry Of Sound's new 'Origins Of' series of vinyl releases.Taking it right back to where it all began, Ministry of Sound’s Origins series charts a selection of pioneering records responsible for shaping the sound of modern-day dance music. Origins of Techno charts a brief history of the Techno revolution bubbling away in Detroit in the early 1980s. It was a raw, futuristic sound taking influence from the industrial surroundings of the once-thriving Motor City. This limited edition, 2x LP compilation presents a selection key innovators from the scene including; Mr Fingers, Cybotron, LFO, Derrick May, Kevin Saunderson, Blake Baxter, Joey Beltram and many more



* Please note that we are an actual record store. All our records will be sent directly from our store and for that reason plastic seal might be open as records are taken from the store shelves. That doesn’t mean that record is used or damaged. They only reason that plastic seal is open is because it was listened by customer in the store.

* Rarely items might be sold out before your order gets processed. 

© 2020 - 2024 indeepndance | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore