Vorige Item 101 of 137 Volgende
€ 37,50 (including VAT)
Stock 2 pcs.

A1: Felsmann & Tiley - Yin/Yang
A2: Rival Consoles - Not Really
A3: Qrtr - Forest Sprint
A4: Baile - Gone

B1: Trypheme - Music For An Imaginary Fashion Publicity
B2: Dark Sky - Reserve Parachute
B3: Dj P - Power
B4: The Micronaut - Koelsa

C1: Enui - Us
C2: Mj Cole - Maestro
C3: Lau Ra - I'll Wait
C4: Just Her & Nolan - Breathe You (Feat Keisha Mair)

D1: Jody Barr - Accidental Lovers (Feat Felicia Douglass)
D2: Cortese - Circles
D3: Sasha - Hndi

E1: Sasha & Franky Wah - I'll Never Change
E2: Polymod - Cycles
E3: Nocow - Atent

F1: Because Of Art - Essence
F2: Alex Banks - Resurgence


Release date: 22.06.2021 // 3x 12" vinyl


Sasha introduces LUZoSCURA, a new compilation that hasevolved from the thriving eponymous playlist. Featuring adiverse package of original works from a host of fresh talent, aswell as established artists and Sasha himself, it traverse selectronica, ambient, breaks and techno. Meaning light and dark, LUZoSCURA began on Spotify as a stash of tracks sent to Sasha which didn't meet the pace of his clubsets nor suit his venerated label LNOE, LUZoSCURA came into itsown through 2020 as Sasha gravitated toward more mellowed sounds while being off the road, and clubbers diverted their ears to home listening. Gaining a renewed source of energy inconnecting with more gifted, budding producers and seeing the project blossom, the idea for the compilation came off the back of doing a live stream solely featuring tracks from the playlist. Meticulously compiled to flow like a DJ mix for home listening, Sasha kicks it off with the buoyant, breaks-influenced 'Corner Shop', the first of his three tracks on the compilation. MJ Cole is among the established artists to feature with blissed out track 'Maestro', while The Micronaut, a multi-instrumentalist whose back catalogue was a favourite of Sasha's through lockdown, offers an immersive trip in 'Koelsa'. Lau.ra, lead singer from British experimental rock band Ultraísta, evokes a sense of spiritedness in 'I'll Wait' before we hear again from Sasha with another breaks-loaded trip in 'HNDI' and a collaboration withB ritish producer Franky Wah. Closing the odyssey with a stirring, expansive soundscape is synth duo Felsmann + Tiley.



* Please note that we are an actual record store. All our records will be sent directly from our store and for that reason plastic seal might be open as records are taken from the store shelves. That doesn’t mean that record is used or damaged. They only reason that plastic seal is open is because it was listened by customer in the store.

* Rarely items might be sold out before your order gets processed. 

© 2020 - 2022 indeepndance | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore