Various - Steyoyoke Anniversary Vol. 09 (2x12") - SYYK135 | Steyoyoke

Vorige Item 135 of 158 Volgende
€ 24,50 (including VAT)
Stock 1 pc.

Soul Button - Incendiary
Grammik - Convolve
Nick Devon & Monarke - Obscure
Darko Milosevic - When the masks fall off
Monarke - Closer
Strinner - Falling Back
Mpathy - Whispers
Claws Sg - Uchronia (Club Mix)


Release date: 12.07.2021


As with each year’s anniversary, we produce an album to mark the occasion. This year is no different. And although there’s nothing more we want than to be able to celebrate with you on the dance floor, we hope this album provides the much needed reprieve.

The anniversary album consists of 8 groovy tracks from Soul Button, Nick Devon, Monarke, Grammik, MPathy, Clawz SG and Strinner. As always, thank you for your continued and unwavering support. It’s what keeps us going through these tough times. We sincerely hope to be able to dance alongside each of you very soon!




* Please note that we are an actual record store. All our records will be sent directly from our store and for that reason plastic seal might be open as records are taken from the store shelves. That doesn’t mean that record is used or damaged. They only reason that plastic seal is open is because it was listened by customer in the store.

* Rarely items might be sold out before your order gets processed. 

© 2020 - 2021 indeepndance | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore