Various Artists - The Melting Point EP Volume 2 - DAME037 | Dame Music

Vorige Item 162 of 173 Volgende
€ 15,25 (including VAT)
Stock 2 pcs.

Hardfloor - Thisishowwedo
Josh Wink - Dame Deep
Alien Rain - Contact
Bloody Mary - Mono


Release date: 12.07.2018


The Melting Point EP is back on Dame-Music! Following the well-acclaimed Volume 1 last December, which included tracks from KiNK, Thomas P. Heckmann and Bloody Mary, Dame- Music is proud to present Volume 2 of this acid project, this time with label boss Bloody Mary inviting three guests to share the record with her.

The photo used in the artwork for this release was taken in Sydney's King Cross district in early 2018, and features street art by Owmag. Thanks to this amazing artist for allowing us to use his work.

The Melting Point EP Vol. 2 marks the fusion of four renowned producers including Hardfloor, Josh Wink and Alien Rain and Mary herself.

This release is sure to be heard on dancefloors this summer! 4 tracks made by and for acid lovers.




* Please note that we are an actual record store. All our records will be sent directly from our store and for that reason plastic seal might be open as records are taken from the store shelves. That doesn’t mean that record is used or damaged. They only reason that plastic seal is open is because it was listened by customer in the store.

* Rarely items might be sold out before your order gets processed. 

© 2020 - 2022 indeepndance | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore