Various Artists - Electronic Music Anthology Vol. 2 - By FG - 3384236 | Wagram

Vorige Item 8 of 31 Volgende
€ 39,50 (including VAT)
Stock 1 pc.

A1 Martin Solveig - Edony (Clap Your Hands) feat Hossam Ramzy)

A2 Les Rythmes Digitales - Jacques Your Body (Make Me Sweat) (Radio Edit)

A3 Mr Scruff - Get A Move On

A4 Kid Loco - She's My Lover

A5 The Blue Boy - Remember Me

B1 Alex Gopher - The Child

B2 Swayzak - Make Up Your Mind

B3 Nufrequency - Fallen Hero feat Ben Onono (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)

B4 Fritz Kalkbrenner - Facing The Sun (Radio Edit)

C1 Tiga - Hot In Herre

C2 Scott Grooves - Mothership Reconnection feat Parliament & Funkadelic (Daft Punk Remix)

C3 Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (With The Biz - Isak Original Edit Single)

C4 Vitalic - Poison Lips

C5 C2c - Down The Road

D1 Kavinsky - Nightcall

D2 Claptone - No Eyes feat Jaw

D3 The Avener & Phoebe Killdeer - Fade Out Lines (The Avener Rework)

D4 Disclosure - Latch feat Sam Smith

D5 Flume - Never Be Like You feat Kai


Release date: 09.06.2021


Double-LP comp of timeless electro blasters including Martin Solveig 'Edony (Clap Your Hands)', Les Rythmes Digitales 'Jacques Your Body' and Mr Scruff 'Get a Move on'.



* Please note that we are an actual record store. All our records will be sent directly from our store and for that reason plastic seal might be open as records are taken from the store shelves. That doesn’t mean that record is used or damaged. They only reason that plastic seal is open is because it was listened by customer in the store.

* Rarely items might be sold out before your order gets processed. 

© 2020 - 2023 indeepndance | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore