Various Artists - Eternal 2 - ATTICETERNAL02 | Attic Music

Vorige Item 99 of 104 Volgende
€ 13,80 (including VAT)
Stock 2 pcs.

Tensal - Blood of Heroes
Aleja Sanchez & Ricardo Garduno - Louder than Storms
Ness - Mentalist
Edit Select - Octave


Release date: 23.11.2018


The 10th anniversary celebration continues with the second installment of the Eternal Series. Four deep, atmospheric and melodic cuts from Tensal, Aleja Sanchez & Ricardo Garduno, Ness and Edit Select.


* Please note that we are an actual record store. All our records will be sent directly from our store and for that reason plastic seal might be open as records are taken from the store shelves. That doesn’t mean that record is used or damaged. They only reason that plastic seal is open is because it was listened by customer in the store.

* Rarely items might be sold out before your order gets processed. 

© 2020 - 2022 indeepndance | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore